Kundeservice

Simarud Electronic AS
Regnbueveien 8
1405  Langhus
Tlf:     + 47 64 91 80 80
Epost: post@simarud.no

 

Simarud Avd. Permo (radio)
Regnbueveien 8
1405  Langhus
Tlf:     + 47 64 91 80 88
Epost: post@permo.no

 

Åpningstider: mandag til fredag 08:00 - 16:00

 

Eier / Direktør / Teknisk support
Trond Simarud
Tlf: 90 57 90 07
trond@simarud.no
Teknisk Simarud og Permo
Rolf Dahl
Tlf. 90 91 50 03
rolf@simarud.no 
Prod.Plan / Logistikk
Hilde Simarud
Tlf:90 57 90 05
hilde@simarud.no
Lager

Tlf:90 27 64 92
lager@simarud.no
Marked
Åsa Austnes
Tlf:90 36 51 59
aa@simarud.no 
Monteringshall

Tlf: 64 91 80 80
montering@simarud.no
Salg og tilbud
Lys og Varsling

Jannicke Simarud
Tlf:93 42 41 64
jannicke@simarud.no 
Permo radiokommunikasjon
Odd Brun
Tlf: 90 66 71 85
post@permo.no
odd.brun@simarud.no